Pearly Whites

I collect teeth. Incisors and molars and stuff. A hundred jars or so are under my bed. They’re full of human teeth and some neat looking animal ones from the nearby forest preserve. Sometimes I find them on the ground or when I go through your trash. Can you believe how many people just throw them away? They are so beautiful. Why discard them? Sometimes I take them from the sleeping children in the neighborhood. It’s alright because they are already loose anyway. It’s even easier when they leave them under the pillow. In fact, they want me to take them. So screw you for calling me a fairy. I’ve slept under enough beds to know you probably are more of a sissy than I am. And lets not forget who has the teeth here man. I’m growing stronger with each one and don’t you ever forget that you toothless bastard.

 

Leave a Reply

